Register Account

Login Help


Joined: Tue, Nov 21st 2017, 05:19 Roles: N/A Moderates: N/A

Latest Topics

Topic Created Posts Views Last Activity
Rules change? Oct 16th 2019, 14:33 2 7,359 on 16/10/19

Latest Posts

Topic Author Posted On
Rules change? ka4cdn on 16/10/19
In the ARRL Oct2019 QST, pg 80, there is mention of a rule change for DXCC and for contesting. Something to the effect that "each claimed contact include contemporaneous direct initiation by the operator on both sides of the contact." What does this mean?
Mike/ KA4CDN

Back to Top


Instragram     Facebook     Twitter     YouTube     LinkedIn